EMINEM, THE EMINEM SHOW is the fourth studio album by American rapper Eminem, released on May 21, 2002 by Aftermath Entertainment, Shady Records, and Interscope Records. The Eminem Show includes the commercially successful singles “Without Me”, “Cleanin’ Out My Closet”, “Superman”, and “Sing for the Moment”.




Songs list:

  • Curtains Up
  • White America
  • Business
  • Cleanin’ Out My Closet
  • Square Dance
  • The Kiss
  • Soldier
  • Say Goodbye Hollywood
  • Drips (featuring Obie Trice)
  • Without Me
  • Paul Rosenberg
  • Sing for the Moment
  • Superman (featuring Dina Rae)
  • Hailie’s Song
  • Steve Berman
  • When the Music Stops (featuring D12)
  • Say What You Say (featuring Dr. Dre)
  • Till I Collapse (featuring Nate Dogg)
  • My Dad’s Gone Crazy (featuring Hailie Jade)
  • Curtains Close