G-EAZY, WHEN IT’S DARK OUT is the third studio album by American hip hop recording artist G-Eazy. It was released on December 4, 2015, by RCA Records. The album was first made available for a pre-order on iTunes on November 27, 2015. Recording sessions took place during 2014 to 2015, with G-Eazy as the records executive producer, alongside Christoph Andersson and Southside. The album features guest appearances from E-40, Kehlani, Big Sean and Grace, as well as the production that was provided by Southside, along with several other record producers such as OZ, DJ Spinz, Boi-1da and Michael Keenan, among others.



Song list:

  • Intro
  • Random
  • Me, Myself & I (with Bebe Rexha)
  • One of Them (featuring Big Sean)
  • Drifting (featuring Chris Brown and Tory Lanez)
  • Of All Things (featuring Too $hort)
  • Order More (featuring Starrah)
  • Calm Down
  • Don’t Let Me Go (featuring Grace)
  • You Got Me
  • What If (featuring Gizzle)
  • Sad Boy
  • Some Kind of Drug (featuring Marc E. Bassy)
  • Think about You (featuring Quiñ)
  • Everything Will Be Ok (featuring Kehlani)
  • For This (featuring IAMNOBODI)
  • Nothing to Me (featuring E-40 and Keyshia Cole)
  • The Otherside (featuring Liphemra)