KENDRICK LAMAR, GOOD KID, M.A.A.D CITY is the second studio album by American rapper Kendrick Lamar. The album was released on October 22, 2012, by Top Dawg Entertainment, Aftermath Entertainment, and was distributed by Interscope Records. The album serves as Lamar’s major label debut, after his signing to Aftermath and Interscope in early 2012. It was preceded by the release of Kendrick’s debut studio album Section.80 (2011), released exclusively through the iTunes Store as an independent album.




Songs list:

  • Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter
  • Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe
  • Backseat Freestyle
  • The Art of Peer Pressure
  • Money Trees (featuring Jay Rock)
  • Poetic Justice (featuring Drake)
  • good kid
  • m.A.A.d city (featuring MC Eiht)
  • Swimming Pools (Drank)
  • Sing About Me, I’m Dying of Thirst
  • Real (featuring Anna Wise)
  • Compton (featuring Dr. Dre)
  • The Recipe (featuring Dr. Dre)
  • Black Boy Fly
  • Now or Never (featuring Mary J. Blige)