SAM HUNT, MONTEVALLO is the debut studio album by American country music artist Sam Hunt. It was released on October 27, 2014, by MCA Nashville. Hunt co-wrote all 10 tracks on the album. The album was produced by Zach Crowell and Shane McAnally. “Cop Car” was previously recorded by Keith Urban on his eighth studio album Fuse, who released it as a single in January 2014.

In 2015, Montevallo was nominated for Best Country Album at the 58th Annual Grammy Awards. It won the 2016 American Country Countdown Awards for Digital Album of the Year.




Songs list:

  • Take Your Time
  • Leave the Night On
  • House Party
  • Break Up in a Small Town
  • Single for the Summer
  • Ex to See
  • Make You Miss Me
  • Cop Car
  • Raised on It
  • Speakers