SHAWN MENDES, HANDWRITTEN is the debut studio album by Canadian singer Shawn Mendes, and was released on April 14, 2015 by Island. It debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 with first-week sales of 119,000 album-equivalent units, of which 106,000 copies were pure album sales. The album includes “Stitches”, which reached top 5 on the US Billboard Hot 100 and number one on the UK Singles Chart, while its reissue features the US top 20 single “I Know What You Did Last Summer”.




Songs list:

  • Life of the Party
  • Stitches
  • Never Be Alone
  • Kid in Love
  • I Don’t Even Know Your Name
  • Something Big
  • Strings
  • Aftertaste
  • Air (featuring Astrid S)
  • Crazy
  • A Little Too Much
  • This Is What It Takes
  • Bring It Back
  • Imagination
  • The Weight
  • Life of the Party (Acoustic)